## Council of the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education – 2024-2025 Membership

## **Teaching Staff**

Qui Alexander Anne-Claude Bedard Kathy Bickmore Alexandre Cavalcante Andrew B. Campbell Charles Chen Jody Chong Todd Cunningham Lisa Dack Claudia Diaz Rios Sameena Eidoo Laurie Faith Beyhan Farhadi Linda Iwenofu Grace Karram Stephenson Ann Lopez